Telephone: +7 495 258-34-28

Pharmaceutical Company “Grand Capital”

Pharmaceutical Company “Grand Capital” was founded in 2002 and approved itself as the reliable and fair partner at Russian pharmaceutical market during 15 years of perfect work. We are committed to the principles based on openness, honesty and mutually beneficial partnership in our work. Our mission is to provide people with quality medicines, to develop Russian pharmaceutical market for maintenance of human health. The wholesale license FS-99-02-005179 is issued by the Federal Service on Surveillance in Healthcare and Social Development.

We are sure that our knowledge and experience can have a significant impact on the development of the Russian pharmaceutical market and improve the quality of people’s lives.
We are sure that our knowledge and experience can have a significant impact on the development of the Russian pharmaceutical market and improve the quality of people’s lives.

Nowadays Pharmaceutical Company “Grand Capital” is cooperating with more than 450 pharmaceuticals distributors, wholesalers, large pharmacy chains in more than 75 Russian regions. We offer more than 7,000 items of medicines, healthcare products, cosmeceuticals, food supplements, homeopathic medicine, herbs from more than 260 manufacturers. We have in our disposition well-formed and constantly expanding network of partners which allows us to provide with production our national and regional distributors.

Pharmaceutical Company “Grand Capital” is cooperating with leading Russian and foreign pharmaceutical manufacturers. Among our suppliers there are such companies as “Novartis”, “Sanofi”, “Boehringer Ingelheim”, “Pfizer”, “Bionorica”, “Roche”, “Innotech International” and many others. The successful activity of the company is based on a high quality of our products and services. We are guided by the interests of people, take care of our partners and clients at all stages and directions of our activity.

Our Company has opened a tender department working with the state-owned enterprises, participating in auctions, competitions, request for quotations in accordance with the federal laws No. 44 and No. 223. The presence of all the necessary licenses allows us to take part in the open and closed auctions. Selection of auctions is carried out by monitoring of the relevant auctions, the application for participation meets the requirements of the customer. During its existence, the department has concluded over a thousand contracts and agreements with the execution without claims and penalties.

“Grand Capital” has the resources to create the logistic processes of any complexity, has the warehouse with total area of 10,000 square meters, equipped with the most modern equipment and transport.

We are continuously working to maintain the compliance of each of our activity fields with the high standards of the modern business. We are sure that our expertise and experience can influence significantly on the development of Russian pharmaceutical market and improve the quality of people’s lives. The permanent observation of the daily needs of our clients and partners allows us to follow the basic postulate of our mission — meet the needs of people in high-quality products and services.

Телефон: +7 495 258-34-28

Фармацевтическая компания «ФК Гранд Капитал»

Фармацевтическая компания «ФК Гранд Капитал» основана в 2002 году, за пятнадцать лет безупречной работы зарекомендовала себя как надежный и порядочный партнер на фармацевтическом рынке России. В своей работе мы придерживаемся принципов, основанных на открытости, честности и взаимовыгодном партнерстве. Наша миссия — обеспечивать население качественными медикаментами, развивать фармацевтический рынок России для сохранения здоровья людей. Лицензия на право оптовой торговли № ФС-99-02-005179 выдана Федеральной службой по надзору в сфере здравоохранения и социального развития.

Мы убеждены, что наши знания и опыт способны оказать значительное влияние на развитие фармацевтического рынка России и способствовать улучшению качества жизни людей.
Мы убеждены, что наши знания и опыт способны оказать значительное влияние на развитие фармацевтического рынка России и способствовать улучшению качества жизни людей.

В настоящее время ООО «ФК Гранд Капитал» сотрудничает более чем с 450-ю фармацевтическими дистрибьюторами, оптовиками, крупными региональными аптечными сетями в более чем 75-ти регионах России. Мы предлагаем более 5,5 тысяч наименований лекарственных препаратов, изделий медицинского назначения, лечебной косметики, БАД, гомеопатических средств, трав более чем от 260-ти компаний-производителей. В нашем распоряжении сформированная и постоянно расширяющаяся сеть партнеров, позволяющая нам, обеспечивать продукцией национальных и региональных дистрибьюторов.

Фармацевтическая компания «Гранд Капитал» осуществляет сотрудничество с ведущими российскими и зарубежными производителями фармацевтической продукции. Среди наших поставщиков такие компании как: «ГлаксоСмитКляйн Хелскер» («GlaxoSmithKline»), «Санофи» («Sanofi»), «Берингер Ингельхайм» («Boehringer Ingelheim»), «Пфайзер» («Pfizer»), «Бионорика» («Bionorica»), «Рош» («Roche»), «Иннотек» («Innotech») и многие другие. В основе успешной деятельности компании лежит обеспечение высокого качества предлагаемой продукции и услуг. Мы руководствуемся интересами людей, проявляем заботу о партнерах и клиентах на всех этапах и направлениях нашей деятельности.

В компании открыт тендерный отдел по работе с государственными предприятиями для участия в аукционах, конкурсах, запросах котировок в соответствии с федеральными законами № 44 и № 223. Наличие всех необходимых лицензий позволяет нам принимать участие как в открытых, так и в закрытых аукционах. Подбор аукционов осуществляется путем мониторинга профильных аукционов, заявка для участия соответствует требованиям заказчика. За период существования отдела, заключено более тысячи контрактов и договоров с исполнением без претензий и штрафных санкций.

«ФК Гранд Капитал» располагает ресурсами для создания логистических процессов любой сложности, имеет склад общей площадью 10000 м², оснащенный самым современным оборудованием и транспортными средствами.

Мы непрерывно работаем над поддержанием соответствия каждого из направлений нашей деятельности высоким стандартам современного бизнеса. Мы убеждены, что наши знания и опыт способны оказать значительное влияние на развитие фармацевтического рынка России и способствовать улучшению качества жизни людей. Постоянный ориентир на ежедневные потребности наших клиентов и партнеров позволяет нам следовать основному постулату нашей миссии — удовлетворению потребности людей в высококачественной продукции и услугах.